1. Intro 0:38
2. Arx idolatriae 4:16
3. Far above the trees 6:15
4. My journey to the stars 6:38
5. Birth of eternity 5:32
6. Hell within 5:24
7. Twilight 4:38
8. In the shadow of another world 8:22
9. Ancient 6:39
10. The pagan winter 4:09
11. 1100 years ago 5:59
12. Outro 1:13
13. The band 47:41
14. Gallery 2:19
total time 1:49:43

Line up

Csaba Cseitei
András Nagy
István Neubrandt
Zoltán Pál
Zoltán Schönberger


Chapter I: 10-year anniversary show, filmed in Budapest on the 22nd of february 2004
Chapter II: A film of the band including interviews, back stage footages, studio recordings, etc
Chapter III: Photo gallery

Edited by Norbert Berta
Assisted by András Nagy
Technical assistance by Balázs Vincze

Cover artwork by Gyula Havancsak (


To celebrate their 10 years of existance Sear Bliss released this DVD. The concert that's on it is of very good quality. The sound is in Dolby 5.1 and the picture quality is also quite good, though it seems only the halfway through the concert a camera gets on stage and we get to see the keyboard / trumpet player and the occasional glimpse of the drummer. Songs from each album are played, and except for one track even the whole Pagan Winter album is performed. Guess it's still their favourite hehe. It's also very cool that Attila Csihar comes on stage to sing his part in "Birth of eternity". The band film is a nice mix of interviews, being drunk backstage and other footage. Very recommendable!

Rating: 7.5 out of 10

Main Page Bands Page Links Statistics Trading list Forum Email Zenial